Officers

President

Donice Alford, PP, PLS
Howard, Tate, Sowell, Wilson, Leathers & Johnson, PLLC
deapls@yahoo.com

President-elect

Vickie A. Hellmer, PLS
Lewis, Thomason, King, Krieg & Waldrop, P.C.
vhellmer@lewisthomason.com

Vice President

Mary Pewitt
Young, McDade & Hassell
mpewitt@ymhlawgroup.com

Secretary

Kelley M. Hughes, CLP
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP
kelley.hughes@wallerlaw.com

Treasurer

Gloria Thomas, PP, PLS, CP
gjthomas@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian

Delone Anderson, PLS
delone011@bellsouth.net

Functional Governor – Marketing

Gail Powell-Williams, PLS
gailwlliams1313@gmail.com

Functional Governor – Strategic Planning

Lita Ferrell, PLS
lferrell@wmbac.com

Past President

Donna Jenkins, PP, PLS, CLS
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, P.C.
djenkins@bakerdonelson.com